

## **Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences**

(Deemed to be University) Loni 413 736, Tal. Rahata, Dist. Ahmednagar, (MS) NAAC Reaccredited with 'A' Grade (CGPA 3.17)

## Reconstitution of Board of Studies (For the Period of January-2025 to December-2027) 1. Board of Studies in Pre-Clinical Subjects (Samhita and Siddhant, Rachana Sharir, Kriya Sharir & Sanskrit) (Faculty of Ayurved)

------

Sr. No.	Name & Address	Designation
Dean of	Faculty /Head of the Department - Chairperson	
1	Dr. Bhavana Gangurde	Chairperson
	Dean, Faculty of Ayurved	
	Professor, Dept. of Swasthavrutta and Yoga,	
	Pravara Rural Ayurved College,	
	Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences (DU), Loni	
All Prof	essors of the faculty/Department	
2	Dr. Rajashree Ravindranath Chitre	Co-Chairperson
	Professor, Dept. of Samhita and Siddhant,	
	Pravara Rural Ayurved College,	
	Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences (DU), Loni	
	Mobile No.: 8087826367, Email ID: <u>crajashree@gmail.com</u>	
3	Dr. Nitin Shrirampant Chandurkar	Co-Chairperson
	Professor, Dept. of Rachana Sharir,	
	Pravara Rural Ayurved College,	
	Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences (DU), Loni	
Two As	sociate Professors of the faculty/Department by rotation based on inte	er-se seniority
4	Dr. Samadhan Madhukar Patil	Member
	Associate Professor, Dept. of Rachana Sharir,	
	Pravara Rural Ayurved College,	
	Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences (DU), Loni	
	Mobile No.: 7744990799, Email ID: <u>samadhanpatil7799@gmail.com</u>	
	NIL	
Two As	sistant Professors of the faculty/Department by rotation based on inte	r-se seniority
5	Dr. Namita Anil Butley	Member
	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Samhita and Siddhant,	
	Pravara Rural Ayurved College,	
	Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences (DU), Loni	
	Mobile No.: 7972463133	
	Email ID: <u>namitabutley@gmail.com</u>	

Sr. No.	Name & Address	Designation
6	Dr. Gaikwad Balasaheb Kondiram	Member
	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Sanskrit,	
	Pravara Rural Aurved College,	
	Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences (DU), Loni	
	Mobile No.: 9623181891,	
	Email ID: <u>balasahebgaikwad1985@gmail.com</u>	
	re than 2 persons to be co-opted for their expert knowledge including t	hose belonging
to the p	rofession or industry concerned	
7	Dr. Pradeep Ramrao Bhabad, BAMS, MD, SAMHITA,	Member
	Principal, SMBT College, Dhamangaon, TalIgatpuri, Dist Nashik	
	Residence Adress:	
	Flat No. 9, Pratik Residency, Near Indian Oil Petrol Pump,	
	Bytco Point, Nashil Road, Nashik - 422 101	
	Mobile No.: 9011067102, Email : <u>pradeep.bhabad@gmail.com</u>	
8	Dr. Laxmikant Gopalrao Joshi, BAMS, MD, Kriya Sharir	Member
	Professor, Ayurved Sewa Sangh, Ayurved College, Ganeshwadi,	
	Panchavati, Nashik – 422 003	
	Residence Address:	
	502, Ishwar Pratik Appt., Near Spring Valley, Tapovan Road,	
	Nashik - 422 011, Mobile No.: 8805548973/9422178973,	
	Email: <u>lgjoshi06@gmail.com</u>	



Registrar Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences (Deemed to be University) Loni-413736.Tal Rahata,Dist.Ahmednagar (M.S.India)

16

R



## **Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences**

(Deemed to be University) Loni 413 736, Tal. Rahata, Dist. Ahmednagar, (MS) NAAC Reaccredited with 'A' Grade (CGPA 3.17)

## Reconstitution of Board of Studies (For the Period of January-2025 to December-2027) 2. Board of Studies in Para-Clinical Subjects (Agadtantra Avum Vidhi Vaidyaka, Rasshastra and Bhaishjya Kalpana, Dravyaguna Vigyan, Swasthavrutta and Yoga & Rognidan Avum Vikruti Vigyan) (Faculty of Ayurved)

Sr. No.	Name & Address	Designation
Dean of	Faculty /Head of the Department - Chairperson	
1	Dr. Bhavana Gangurde,	Chairperson
	Dean, Faculty of Ayurved,	
	Professor, Dept. of Swasthavrutta and Yoga,	
	Pravara Rural Ayurved College,	
	Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences (DU), Loni	
All Prof	essors of the faculty/Department	
2	Dr. Suryakant Jijabarao Patil,	Co-Chairperson
	Professor & Principal,	
	Dept. of Agadtantra Avum Vidhi Vaidyaka,	
	Pravara Rural Ayurved College,	
	Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences (DU), Loni	
3	Dr. Deepali Dharamdas Choudhari,	Co-Chairperson
	Professor, Dept. of Dravyaguna Vigyan,	
	Pravara Rural Ayurved College,	
	Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences (DU), Loni	
	Mobile No.: 9021425702/9370998300/9881475255	
	Email ID: <u>ddchoudhari7@gmail.com</u>	
4	Dr. Amit Prakash Jain,	Co-Chairperson
	Professor, Dept. of Rasshastra and Bhaishjya Kalpana,	
	Pravara Rural Ayurved College,	
	Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences (DU), Loni	
5	Dr. Siddheshwar B. Vaidya,	Co-Chairperson
	Professor, Dept. of Rognidan Avum Vikruti Vigyan,	
	Pravara Rural Ayurved College,	
	Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences (DU), Loni	
	Mobile No.: 9850292236/9404540784	
	E-mail ID: <u>dr.vaidya_sb@rediffmail.com</u>	

Sr. No.	Name & Address	Designation
Two As	sociate Professors of the faculty/Department by rotation based on int	er-se seniority
6	<b>Dr.Vaishali Suryakant Patil,</b> Associate Professor, Dept. of Rasshastra and Bhaishjya Kalpana, Pravara Rural Ayurved College, Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences (DU), Loni Mobile No.: 9404102118 Email ID: <u>drvaishaliwakade@gmail.com</u>	Member
7	<b>Dr. Prashant Chandrakant Sarade,</b> Associate Professor, Dept. of Swasthavrutta and Yoga, Pravara Rural Ayurved College, Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences (DU), Loni	Member
Two As	sistant Professors of the faculty/Department by rotation based on int	er-se seniority
8	<b>Dr. Nilesh Maruti Salve,</b> Assistant Professor, Dept. of Agadtantra Avum Vidhi Vaidyaka, Pravara Rural Ayurved College, Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences (DU), Loni	Member
9	<b>Dr. Sachin Machhindra Satpute,</b> Assistant Professor, Dept. of Rasshastra and Bhaishjya Kalpana, Pravara Rural Ayurved College, Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences (DU), Loni	Member
	re than 2 persons to be co-opted for their expert knowledge including rofession or industry concerned	; those belonging
10	<b>Dr. Mihir Surendra Hajarnavis,</b> Vice Principal/Professor/HOD, Swasthavritta Dept. Tilak Ayurved Mahavidyalaya, 583/2, Rasta Peth, Pune - 411 011 Mobile No.: 9422331060 E-mail ID: <u>mihirhajarnavis@gmail.com</u>	Member
11	<b>Dr. Nandedkar Sanjay Balkrishna,</b> Professor, Y.M.T. Ayurved College & Hospital, Institutional Area, Sector-4, Kharghar, Navi Mumbai – 410 210 Mobile No.: 9822838269, 9930923588 E-mail ID: <u>sanjaynandedkar@rediffmail.com</u>	Member



15 Registrar Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences (Deemed to be University) Loni-413736.Tal Rahata, Dist. Ahmednagar (M.S.India)