PRAVARA INTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY) Dr. APJ ABDUL KALAM COLLEGE OF PHYSIOTHERAPY

Sr. No.	Name of the faculty	Designation
01	Dr. Rakesh Kumar Sinha	Principal, Professor
02	Dr. Pradeep Nanasaheb Borkar	Professor
Department of Orthopedics Physiotherapy		
03	Dr. Neeraj Kumar	Vice Principal, Professor
04	Dr.Sukhpreet Pabla	Associate Professor
05	Dr. Shubhangi Thorat	Associate Professor
06	Dr. Shaily Parekh	Assistant Professor
07	Dr. Riya Sharma	Assistant Professor
08	Dr. Samruddhi Tiwari	Assistant Professor
Department of Neuro-Physiotherapy		
09	Dr. Shyam Kurapati	Professor
10	Dr. Tejas Borkar	Associate Professor
11	Dr.Komal Dattatray Thorat	Associate Professor
12	Dr. Upasna Bharthwal	Assistant Professor
13	Dr. Mohit Kumar	Assistant Professor
14	Dr.Aakanksha Pandit	Assistant Professor
Department of Cardio-Respiratory Physiotherapy		
15	Dr. Saumi Sinha	Professor
16	Dr. Madhur Kulkarni	Associate Professor
17	Dr. Karuna Kamble	Associate Professor
18	Dr. Sadaf Soyal Patel	Assistant Professor
19	Dr. Sheetal Malekar	Assistant Professor
20	Dr. Nida Shaikh	Assistant Professor
Department of Community Physiotherapy		
21	Dr. Deepali Nivrutti Hande	Professor
22	Dr. Ketan Khande	Associate Professor
23	Dr.Aditi Pramod Khot	Associate Professor
24	Dr. Neha Chauhan	Assistant Professor
25	Dr. Heena Pathan	Assistant Professor
26	Dr. Atharva Ghaisas	Assistant Professor
Electrotherapy & Electro diagnosis		
27	Dr. Sambhaji Babasaheb Gunjal	Professor
28	Dr. Ketaki Patani	Associate Professor
29	Dr. Mayuri Marda	Assistant Professor
30	Dr. Tanvi Ghuge	Assistant Professor
Kinesiotherapy & Physical Diagnosis		
31	Dr. Sanjivani Khandale	Associate Professor
32	Dr. Karishma Shaikh	Assistant Professor
33	Dr. Sakshi Kadam	Assistant Professor