Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences


Student Gateway

Student Information Service

Post Image
Student Information Service - University Public Holidays

The list of Public Holidays for the year 2019

Sr.NoHoliday Date Day
1Makar Sankranti 15.1.2019 Tuesday
2Republic Day 26.1.2019 Saturday *
3Chatrapatil Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti19.2.2019 Tuesday
4Mahashivratri4.3.2019 Monday *
5Dhulivandan21.3.2019 Thursday
6Gudhi Padwa06.04.2019Saturday *
7Maharashtra Day 1.5.2019 Wednesday
8Akshay Tritiya 7.5.2019 Tuesday
9Ramjan Id5.6.2019 Wednesday
10Independence Day15.8.2019 Thursday
11Anant Chaturdashi 12.9.2019 Thursday
12Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 2.10.2019 Wednesday
13Dassera8.10.2019Tuesday
14Diwali Padwa28.10.2019 Monday *
15Diwali - Bhaubij29.10.2019 Tuesday
16Christmas 25.12.2019 Wednesday
* A Polyclinic will function in the Casualty where the OPD will be conducted for the patients.