Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences

Grievances Redressal Cell

Post Image

Grievances Redressal Cell

Grievances Redressal Policy Click Here

As per Article (15) of MOA of Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences, a Grievances Committee in the University will deal with the grievances of teachers and other employees of the Deemed University and its constituent colleges / institutes / centers / schools and to hear and settle grievances of these employees. The committee will report to the Board of Management for further action, if any.

University Grievance Redressal Committee
Professor & Head Pharmacology
Rural Medical College,Loni
Two Memeber Nominated by Board of Management
Dr.Ravindra Kawade
Radiologist , PIMS-DU

Dr.Rahul Kunkulol
Professor , Department of Pharmacology
Rural Medical College, Loni
Head of Constituent College Nominated by Board of Management

AVM (Retd) Dr Rajvir Bhalwar, Dean,
Rural Medical College , Loni

Dr. Mahendra Shende
I/c Principal,
Dr.A.P..Abdul Kalam College of Physiotherapy, Loni

Mrs. V Radha
College of Nursing, Loni
Teacher Nominated by Vice Chancellor
Dr. M.G. Kambale
Department of Community Medicine
Rural Medical College, Loni

Mr. S.G. Kulkarni
Department of Microbiology
Rural Medical College, Loni

Dr. Mrs. Anagha Marawar
Department of Pharmacology
Rural Medical College, Loni

Mr. K.N. Hotkar
Department of Biochemistry
Rural Medical College, Loni
Non Teaching Staff
Legal Officer, PMT

Librarian, RMC,Loni

Mr.Nakul Tambe
Asst. Registrar LEgal
Member Secretary
Dr. S.R. Walunj